Archive for June 4th, 2007

h1

I’m just playing with the vibrating thing

June 4, 2007

Didn’t go for the Runway Cycling cause there were not enough bikes (my sis and ma went though). BAAAAH.

Played with the motorbike this evening. My skills are still too shaky to bring out on the road.

I didn’t hit anything (expensive or cheap), and spent some of the time talking to some random guys washing their car. They waved to me later when they were going for lunch and passed me in their car.

Can kick start the bike now on my second try… and a little less shaky now, compared to yesterday ^^
Soon… soon.

h1

Ego-stroking time

June 4, 2007

Leaderboard
Create your own Friend Test here

Oh my God, I can’t believe I spent so long on this shit.

MINIONS, STROKE MY EGO AND MAKE ME FEEL THAT THE TIME I SPENT WAS WORTH IT OTHERWISE I WILL TIE YOU BEHIND MY MOTORCYCLE AND WRAP YOU ROUND A TREE… oh please please just do it pretty please, do it and I’ll sing for you. Ok, do it and I’ll NOT sing for you.